top navigation

Dealer Locator

 
Within |


North America

North America

   
ViewplusUSA (Contact us directly where no local dealer coverage)sales@viewplus.com
Special Needs ComputersCanadasales@specialneedscomputers.ca
Point-Par-PointCanada - QuebecInfo@point-par-point.com
BraillerCosta Ricabrailler@braillerinc.com
AT BRAILLEMexicoatbraille@hotmail.com
i-Tecnologias de ApoyoMexicoi.tecnologiasdeapoyo@gmail.com
Nueva empresaMexico - Guanajuatoinfo.solucion.ventas@gmail.com
Camera MundiPuerto Ricojcarrasquillo@cameramundi.com
New England Low Vision and Blindness (NELVB)USA - All New England States ( Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire )www.nelowvision.com
Florida Reading and Vision TechnologyUSA - Floridasales@floridareading.com
Indigo LogixUSA - Georgia, North Carolina South Carolina, Tennesseesales@indigologix.com
Woodlake TechnologiesUSA - Illinoisinfo@woodlaketechnologies.com
Lab ComputersUSA - Kentucky and Indianabrian@labcomputers.com
Boundless ATUSA - Oregon, Washington and Northern Idahosales@boundlessat.com
Sweetman SystemsUSA - Southern Californiasue@sweetmansystems.com
Axis TechnologiesUSA - Utah, Wyoming and Southern Idahokarl@axistech.net
Integration Technologies Group (ITG)USA - Washington DC, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginiasales@itgonline.com
South America

South America

   
Laramara Association BrasileiraBrasilrmortimer@laramara.org.br
TecassistivaBrasiljoaobeirante@tecassistica.com.br
TecnovisaoBrasillucia@tecnovisao.net
Ayudas Tecnologicas Visuales SPA Chilejpochile@yahoo.com.br
Europe

Europe

   
TSB TransdanubiaAustriachristian@tsb.co.at
Integra BelgiumBelgiumivo@integra-belgium.be
KOBA VisionBelgiumkoen.thys@kobavision.be
BGAssist Ltd.Bulgariaoffice@bgassist.com
Tiflo GlobusCroatiainfo@tifloglobus.hr
Geolmaging Ltd.Cyprusnikos@geolmaging.com.cy
Adaptech S.R.O.Czech Republichudeckova@adaptech.cz
SensusDenmarkibc@sensus.dk
MTU JumalalaegasEstoniajanar@laegas.ee
Eurobraille SASFrancejm.roux@eurobraille.com
VisioleFrancetducros@visiole.fr
CECIAAFrancegilles.candotti@ceciaa.com
HandyTech GmbHGermanysiegfried.kipke@handytech.de
Infosystem Produktion und Distribution GmbHGermanymjaklin@ipd-hannover.de
BLINtecGermanyinfo@blintec.de
EnlogicGreecenpana@enlogic.gr
OrtaekniIcelandhartmann@ortaekni.is
TIFLOsystems S.p.AItalygiorgio.callegari@tiflosystem.it
BiomedikaLithuaniaInfo@biomedika.It
BabbageNetherlandsmario@babbage.com
HandyTech Norge ASNorwayjohan@handytech.no
Harpo Sp.z o.o.Polandmtwardy@harpo.com.pl
ElectrosertecPortugalapoio@sertec.pt
Elita GroupRussianusret@elitagroup.ru
Istok Audio TradingRussia
InsynSwedenmichael.larsson@insyn.se
Iris Hjalpmedel ABSwedenjorgen@irishjalpmedel.se
Accesstech AGSwitzerlandurs.hiltebrand@accesstech.ch
BeyidTurkeyselahattinaydin2006@gmail.com
Humanware EMEAUKallen.davis@humanware.com
Sight and Sound TechnologyUKjames.everson@sightandsound.co.uk
ExceedLatviainfo@exceed.lv
Asia
   
Tong Qi Ming Technology Development Co. LTD.Beijingandrew.wei@tongqiming.com
Beijing Hengji Technical Trading CompanyChinahjjm8389@163.com
Beijing Guohongkang Medical Electronic Instruments CompanyChinatckgxj@126.com
Hong Kong Society for the BlindHong Kongatm@hksb.org.hk
Potential Resources CompanyHong Kongsteven.yip@prchk.com.hk
SparshIndiainfo@sparshproducts.com
P.T. Visi InklusiIndonesiabudi@visiinklusi.com
Extra CorporationJapanishikawa@extra.co.jp
HanLee TechKoreajclee@hanleetech.com
National Council for the Blind Malaysia
Malaysiamoseschoo@ncbm.org.my
U-TranTaiwanlinchun@u-tran.com
International UnitedTaiwaneuclid.h@iusee.com.tw
Long Leaf EnterprisesTaiwanlongleav@ms10.hinet.net
InterfocusThailandmaliwan.wanakornkul@gmail.com
The Christian Society for the BlindThailandwinit.cfbt@gmail.com
PalakornThailandchaiya@palakorn.co.th
Resources for the BlindThe Philippiansmayette@blind.org.ph
Anh Truc Co. LtdVietnamdanghoaiphuc@gmail.com
South Pacific

South Pacific

   
Humanware AUAustraliajason.abrahams@humanware.com
Pacific Vision International LLCNew Zealandclaires@pvi.co
Tactile ImpressionzNew Zealandjonathan@tactileimpressionz.co.nz
Africa

Africa

   
Sensory SolutionsSouth Africaanthony@sensorysolutions.co.za
Edit MicrosystemsSouth AfricaGerhard@editmicro.co.za
BraillePress LimitedUgandadominic@braillepresslimited.com
Middle East

Middle East

   
NYP BahrainBahrainm.alawadhi@nypd-bh.com
Chai Cohen TechnovisionIsraelreuven@chaic.co.il
LorianaJordanloriana.net@outlook.com
Nattiq Technologies LLCUAEaudahazeem@nattiq.com